2998 Chili Ave. Rochester, NY 14624 | (585) 247-0724 Contact Us

Proudly servicing our members since 1967!

CALL US - We love to talk!
Office: (585) 247-0724
Fax (585) 247-0729
Audio Response: (888) 347-0724
To report a lost or stolen Debit or ATM Card: (800) 264-5578
To report a lost or stolen Credit Card: (727) 570-4881
MAIN OFFICE HOURS
Monday: 8:00am-1:00pm
Tuesday: 8:00am-6:00pm
Wednesday: 8:00am-1:00pm
Thursday: 8:00am-8:00pm
Friday: 8:00am-1:00pm
Sunday: 9:30am-11:00am

 

HOLIDAY HOURS - Click to view our calendar
Date Description
January 18,2016 CLOSED- Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day
February 15, 2016 CLOSED- Presidents’ Day
March 25, 2016 CLOSED- Good Friday
March 27, 2016 CLOSED- Easter Sunday
May 29-30, 2016 CLOSED- Memorial Day Weekend
July 3- 4, 2016 CLOSED- Independence Day
September 4-5 , 2016 CLOSED- Labor Day Weekend
October 10, 2016 CLOSED- Columbus Day
November 11, 2016 CLOSED- Veterans Day
November 24, 2016 CLOSED- Thanksgiving
December 25-26, 2016 CLOSED- Christmas
January 1, 2017 CLOSED- New Year’s Day

 

OUR STAFF - Click to view staff
Mike Redick Product Manager (585) 247-0724 ext 121 mredick@spxfcu.org
Jean Tatar Product Manager (585) 247-0724 ext 122 jtatar@spxfcu.org
Jaime Adamaszek Product Manager (585) 247-0724 ext 125 jaime@spxfcu.org
Michael Curatolo Product Manager (585) 247-0724 ext 124 mcuratolo@spxfcu.org
Beth Burr Member Service (585) 247-0724 ext 123 bburr@spxfcu.org
Lorraine Goggin Debt Management Counselor (585) 247-0724 ext 130 lgoggin@spxfcu.org
FILL OUT OUR FORM - and we'll get back to you in 24 hrs!