2998 Chili Ave. Rochester, NY 14624 | (585) 247-0724 Contact Us

Proudly servicing our members since 1967!

CALL US - We love to talk!
Office: (585) 247-0724
Fax (585) 247-0729
Audio Response: (888) 347-0724
To report a lost or stolen Debit or ATM Card: (800) 528-2273
To report a lost or stolen Credit Card: (800) 336-8472
MAIN OFFICE HOURS
Monday: 8:00am-1:00pm
Tuesday: 8:00am-1:00pm
6:00pm-8:00pm
Wednesday: 8:00am-1:00pm
Thursday: 8:00am-8:00pm
Friday: 8:00am-1:00pm
Sunday: 9:30am-11:00am
HOLIDAY HOURS - Click to view our calendar
Date Description
January 19, 2015 -CLOSED- Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day
February 9, 2015 Annual Meeting 6:00 pm
February 16, 2015 -CLOSED- Presidents Day
April 3, 2015 -CLOSED- Good Friday
April 5, 2015 -CLOSED- Easter Sunday
May 24-25, 2015 -CLOSED- Memorial Day Weekend
July 3 & 5, 2015 -CLOSED- Independence Day
September 6-7 , 2015 -CLOSED- Labor Day Weekend
October 12, 2015 -CLOSED- Columbus Day
November 11, 2015 -CLOSED- Veterans Day
November 26, 2015 -CLOSED- Thanksgiving
December 24-25, 2015 -CLOSED- Christmas
January 1, 2016 -CLOSED- New Years Day
OUR STAFF - Click to view staff
Mike Redick Product Manager (585) 247-0724 ext 121 mredick@spxfcu.org
Jean Tatar Product Manager (585) 247-0724 ext 122 jtatar@spxfcu.org
Renee Skrotzki Product Manager (585) 247-0724 ext 120 rskrotzki@spxfcu.org
Michael Curatolo Product Manager (585) 247-0724 ext 124 mcuratolo@spxfcu.org
Beth Burr Member Service (585) 247-0724 ext 123 bburr@spxfcu.org
Lorraine Goggin Loan Counseling (585) 247-0724 ext 130 lgoggin@spxfcu.org
FILL OUT OUR FORM - and we'll get back to you in 24 hrs!