2998 Chili Ave. Rochester, NY 14624 | (585) 247-0724 Contact Us

Proudly servicing our members since 1967!

CALL US - We love to talk!
Office: (585) 247-0724
Fax (585) 247-0729
Audio Response: (888) 347-0724
To report a lost or stolen Debit or ATM Card: (800) 528-2273
To report a lost or stolen Credit Card: (800) 336-8472
MAIN OFFICE HOURS
Monday: 8:00am-1:00pm
Tuesday: 8:00am-1:00pm
6:00pm-8:00pm
Wednesday: 8:00am-1:00pm
Thursday: 8:00am-8:00pm
Friday: 8:00am-1:00pm
Sunday: 9:30am-11:00am
HOLIDAY HOURS - Click to view our calendar
Date Description
January 20, 2014 -CLOSED- Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day
February 10, 2014 Annual Meeting
February 17, 2014 -CLOSED- Presidents Day
April 18, 2014 -CLOSED- Good Friday
April 20, 2014 -CLOSED- Easter Sunday
May 25-26, 2014 -CLOSED- Memorial Day Weekend
July 4 & 6, 2014 -CLOSED- Independence Day
Aug 31-Sept 1, 2014 -CLOSED- Labor Day Weekend
October 13, 2014 -CLOSED- Columbus Day
November 11, 2014 -CLOSED- Veterans Day
November 27, 2014 -CLOSED- Thanksgiving
December 24-25, 2014 -CLOSED- ***Merry Christmas***
January 1, 2015 -CLOSED
OUR STAFF - Click to view staff
Name Position Phone Number Email
Ann C. Hynes President/CEO
Matthew C. Amesbury Operations Manager
Brenda Brown Accounting Manager
Mary Ann Fallon Member Service Manager
Cathy Kanellis Compliance Officer
Jean Tatar Product Manager (585) 247-0724 ext 122  jtatar@spxfcu.org
Renee Skrotzki Product Manager (585) 247-0724 ext 120  rskrotzki@spxfcu.org
Michael Redick Product Manager  (585) 247-0724 ext 121  mredick@spxfcu.org
Kay Degnan Product Manager  (585) 247-0724 ext 124  kdegnan@spxfcu.org
Lorraine Goggin Collection Specialist  (585) 247-0724 ext 130  lgoggin@spxfcu.org
Beth Burr Member Service Rep  (585) 247-0724 ext 123  bburr@spxfcu.org
FILL OUT OUR FORM - and we'll get back to you in 24 hrs!